Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider

Parish Calendar

Date Day Time Event Location
August 1, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
August 2, 2014 Saturday 9:00am 1st Saturday Devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary Lower Church
August 3, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation team Lower Church
August 3, 2014 Saturday 6:00pm Christ Life Team Training Parish Hall
August 4, 2014 Monday 6:00pm Knights of Columbus Lower Church
August 6, 2014 Wednesday 6:00pm MC Meeting Business Office
August 6, 2014 Wednesday 6:00pm Life in the Spirit Music Room
August 8, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
August 9, 2014 Saturday 8:30am International Rosary Rally Church
August 9, 2014 Saturday 8:30pm Movie at the Grotto-"God's not Dead" Grotto
August 10, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation Team Lower Church
August 10, 2014 Sunday 6:00pm Christ Life Team Training Parish Hall
August 11, 2014 Monday 6:30pm St. Vincent de Paul North Conference Room
August 13, 2014 Wednesday 6:00pm Life in the Spirit Music Room
August 15, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study North Conference Room
August 17, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Spirit Women's Formation Team Lower Church
August 17, 2014 Sunday 6:00pm Christ Life Team Training Parish Hall
August 23, 2014 Saturday 12:00pm Private Party Lower Church
August 24, 2014 Sunday 12:30pm Baptism Class Lower Church
August 24, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation Team Lower Church
August 24, 2014 Sunday 6:00pm Christ Life Team Training Parish Hall
August 25, 2014 Monday 6:00pm Respect Life Lower Church
August 28, 2014 Thursday 5:30pm Catechist in Service Training Lower Church
August 30, 2014 Saturday 9:30am Altar Server Training Church
August 31, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation Team Lower Church
August 31, 2014 Sunday 6:00am Christ Life Team Training Lower Church