Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider Vinaora Nivo Slider

Parish Calendar

Date Day Time Event Location
July 16, 2014 Wednesday 6:30pm Knights of Columbus Officers Music Room
July 17, 2014 Thursday 6:30pm Men's Prayer Group Church
July 18, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
July 19, 2014 Saturday 8:00am Christ Life Training Parish Hall
July 20, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation team Lower Church
July 22, 2014 Tuesday 5:30pm Finance Council Business Office
July 23, 2014 Wednesday 4:30pm Foundation Council Business Office
July 24, 2014 Thursday 7:00pm Men's Prayer Group Church
July 25, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
July 27, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation team Lower Church
July 28, 2014 Monday 6:00pm Respect Life Lower Church
July 31, 2014 Thursday 7:00pm Men's Prayer Group Church
August 1, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
August 2, 2014 Saturday 9:00am 1st Saturday Devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary Lower Church
August 3, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation team Lower Church
August 3, 2014 Saturday 6:00pm Christ Life Training Parish Hall
August 4, 2014 Monday 6:00pm Knights of Columbus Lower Church
August 6, 2014 Wednesday 6:00pm MC Meeting Business Office
August 6, 2014 Wednesday 6:00pm Life in the Spirit Music Room
August 8, 2014 Friday 6:30pm Bible Study Lower Church
August 9, 2014 Saturday 8:30am International Rosary Rally Church
August 9, 2014 Saturday 8:30pm Movie at the Grotto-"God's not Dead" Grotto
August 10, 2014 Sunday 3:00pm Christ Renews His Parish Women's Formation Team Lower Church
August 10, 2014 Sunday 6:00pm Christ Life Training Parish Hall